Aceuchal Plaza

Said artistic element of this area is the building of the Catholic Parish Church of St. Peter the Apostle, in the Archdiocese of Mérida-Badajoz.4 unique building which combines different constructive characteristics of the Gothic, Renaissance and Baroque, developed from the XV to XVIII century. The temple has a built in the XVI century, added to the head Gothic only item that had the church in the late fifteenth century.

Copyright: Lorenzo valles vila
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 31000x15500
Uploaded: 07/10/2010
Updated: 17/10/2014


Tags: extremadura; alta; definicion; aceuchal; plaza; pueblos; caceres; hd; iglesia; parroquial; catolica; de; san; pedro; apostol
comments powered by Disqus

Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Solana De Los Barros
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Santa Marta
Jero Morales
Santa Marta de los Barros
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Villafranca de los Barros
Jero Morales
Villafranca De Los Barros
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Villafranca de los Barros, Plaza del Ayuntamiento
Jero Morales
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Juan Zambrano
Mi primera esférica
Jero Morales
Pantano de Alange
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Embalse de Alange
Arroz Marisco
The swift current of Rio Francés
Marcio Cabral
Captain Don's Habitat dive point
Rest in the Alexandria Park
Jaime Brotons
Marek Kocjan
Auschwitz - Block 6
damiano pietrobono
Orobie - Passo della Manina
Leszek Cuper
KL Birkenau (Auschwitz II) - the gate of death bird's eye view
John Gore
Top of the Amphitheatre
Willy Kaemena
Sentosa Cable Car
Richard English
Saville Dam Upper Gatehouse
Natasha with kite near fort Amber
D&G Discrimination (D&G歧視港人), Tsim Sha Tsui, HK
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Perales del Rio
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Zalamea de la serena
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Cuatro Torres Business Area (CTBA)
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Santa Amalia
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Don Alvaro
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Cordobilla de Lacara
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
More About

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.