La Civitella - Cortile -
License license
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Renzo Falconi EXPERT Taken 09:30, 02/04/2011 - Views loading...


La Civitella - Cortile -

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

Tagy: monument, castle

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in Tuscany


A: La Civitella - Esterno -

od Renzo Falconi, 20 meters away

La Civitella - Esterno -

B: Civitella Paganico-Via Roma

od Renzo Falconi, 8.2 km daleko

Civitella Paganico-Via Roma

C: Civitella Paganico-Piazza Solferino

od Renzo Falconi, 8.3 km daleko

Civitella Paganico-Piazza Solferino

D: Civitella Paganico-Via Farini-

od Renzo Falconi, 8.4 km daleko

Civitella Paganico-Via Farini-

E: Castello di Montemassi - Roccastrada -

od Renzo Falconi, 9.2 km daleko

Castello di Montemassi - Roccastrada -

F: Montemassi castle - Roccastrada -

od Renzo Falconi, 9.3 km daleko

Montemassi castle - Roccastrada -

G: Terme del Petriolo

od Renzo Falconi, 13.7 km daleko

Terme del Petriolo

H: Terme del Petriolo-

od Renzo Falconi, 13.8 km daleko

Terme del Petriolo-

I: Montepescali-Chiesa di S. Niccolò-

od Renzo Falconi, 14.3 km daleko

Montepescali-Chiesa di S. Niccolò-

J: Montepescali-Piazza del Cassero

od Renzo Falconi, 14.4 km daleko

Montepescali-Piazza del Cassero

This panorama was taken in Tuscany

This is an overview of Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.

Share this panorama