Pueblonuevo Guadiana
License license
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Jero Morales EXPERT Taken 19:15, 14/09/2010 - Views loading...


Pueblonuevo Guadiana

The World > Europe > Spain

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Pueblonuevo del Guadiana,  municipio español, perteneciente a la provincia de Badajoz (comunidad autónoma de Extremadura). Comenzó su construcción en el año 1948 como consecución del Plan Badajoz, completándose su construcción en la década de los 60.

comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in http://www.360cities.net/cs/area/extremadura


A: Pueblonuevo del Guadiana

od Lorenzo Valles Vila, 10 meters away

Guadiana Pueblonuevo began construction in 1948 as the achievement of the Plan Badajoz, completing it...

Pueblonuevo del Guadiana

B: La Puebla

od Lorenzo Valles Vila, 11.7 km daleko

This village comes under the influence of the road from Merida to Lisbon, whose remains are kept visi...

La Puebla

C: Puebla De La Calzada

od Jero Morales, 11.7 km daleko

Puebla De La Calzada

D: Montijo

od Lorenzo Valles Vila, 12.1 km daleko

There are still remains of Roman villas in the area, the most prominent is the Roman villa built Torr...


E: Montijo

od Jero Morales, 12.1 km daleko


F: Barbana

od Lorenzo Valles Vila, 15.7 km daleko

Since medieval times, there is the belief in Our Lady Of Barbana, there is a historical text that say...



od Jero Morales, 15.7 km daleko

H: Montijo, Ermita de Barbaño

od Jero Morales, 15.7 km daleko

Montijo, Ermita de Barbaño


od Jero Morales, 18.9 km daleko

J: Plaza Alta Badajoz

od Lorenzo Valles Vila, 18.9 km daleko

The High Place of Badajoz (Extremadura, Spain), recently rehabilitated, was during several centuries ...

Plaza Alta Badajoz

This panorama was taken in

This is an overview of

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.

Share this panorama