Montepescali-Chiesa dei Santi Stefano...
License license
Loading ...

Panoramabillede af Renzo Falconi EXPERT Taget 08:24, 29/04/2011 - Views loading...


Montepescali-Chiesa dei Santi Stefano e Lorenzo-

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Billeder tæt på Tuscany


A: Montepescali-Piazza Gramsci-

Af Renzo Falconi, 30 meter væk

Montepescali-Piazza Gramsci-

B: Montepescali-Porta Vecchia-

Af Renzo Falconi, 60 meter væk

Montepescali-Porta Vecchia-

C: Montepescali-Piazza del Cassero

Af Renzo Falconi, 120 meter væk

Montepescali-Piazza del Cassero

D: Montepescali-Chiesa di S. Niccolò-

Af Renzo Falconi, 160 meter væk

Montepescali-Chiesa di S. Niccolò-

E: Vetulonia-Tomba del Belvedere

Af Renzo Falconi, 8.6 km væk

Vetulonia-Tomba del Belvedere

F: Buriano - Piazza Indipendenza -

Af Renzo Falconi, 8.9 km væk

Buriano - Piazza Indipendenza -

G: Buriano - "La Rocca" view -

Af Renzo Falconi, 9.1 km væk

Buriano - "La Rocca" view -

H: Il Tino di Moscona - out1 -

Af Renzo Falconi, 9.2 km væk

Il Tino di Moscona - out1 -

I: Tino di Moscona - Roselle Terme - Grosseto -

Af Renzo Falconi, 9.2 km væk

Tino di Moscona - Roselle Terme - Grosseto -

J: Il Tino di Moscona - Roselle - Grosseto -

Af Renzo Falconi, 9.2 km væk

Il Tino di Moscona - Roselle - Grosseto -

Dette panorama blev taget i Tuscany

Dette er et overblik over Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.

Del dette panorama