No till ruebensaat 2
Copyright: Jürg lauper
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 10000x5000
Uploadet: 02/04/2010
Opdateret: 10/09/2014


Tags: not till; shugar beets; farming; seeding
comments powered by Disqus

No till ruebensaat 1
Wheat harvesting
switzerland 2
dairy farming
mounting photovoltaic system
Fruehling blueten
Ruebensaat zwei maschinen
Jürg Lauper
Trail wood
Harvesting Shugar Beets
18. December
Praia Coeiros1
Willy Kaemena
Times Square New York
Zoran Strajin
Wooden Art Factory - dark, Bethlehem
Marcio Cabral
Camping Taiuá
Tony Redhead
Tempura Miuraya
Fernando da Rosa Morena
Operating room for treatment of burn patients
Gary Quigg
Castle Ward Historic House 7
Marco den Herder
Dordrecht - Open Day Hoebée Shipyard during 'Dordt in Stoom'-event
Akila Ninomiya
: Ohtsuchi, Iwate pref. (201203251619)
Markus Freitag
-Schönberger Strand- Seebrücke bei Nacht
Jan Koehn
Max & Moritz Prize - International Comics Shows of Erlangen
Jürg Lauper
Lyssbach hochwasser stollen
Jürg Lauper
Brunnen vor dem haus fluerain
Jürg Lauper
Breithorn aufstieg
Jürg Lauper
Kloster frienisberg 1
creux du van 22
Rast am matterhorn
Abendstimmung bei der gandegghuette
Jürg Lauper
creux du van 17
Jürg Lauper
Einzelkorn saemaschine
Jürg Lauper
Kreuzung sandstein hoehle
More About Europe

Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights. In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. Text by Steve Smith.