Vicolo della Canonica
Tuscany Pienza
Copyright: Sara caccivio
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 11686x5843
Uploadet: 25/11/2008
Opdateret: 07/04/2012


comments powered by Disqus

Federico Infanti
Pienza - Piazza Pio II
Roger Conti
Pienza Piazza Pio II
Sara Caccivio
Pienza8 R
Sara Caccivio
santa maria assunta
Sara Caccivio
The wall of Pienza
Sara Caccivio
Piccolomini Palace
jackson caish-sadlek
Palazzo Piccolomini
Sara Caccivio
The wall
Sara Caccivio
San Francesco Church
Sara Caccivio
San Francesco Chapel
Sara Caccivio
Sara Caccivio
Pienza4 R
Jan Ksandr
Desert around Qasr al Sarab
Willy Kaemena
Former border crossing station - Friedrichstrasse
Andrew Bodrov
Crews have raised flags
Tamir Orbaum
Moshes Montefiore carriage
Tamir Orbaum
the western wall view
Rami Saarikorpi
Skycam Aerial 360 panorama Senate Square
Alexey Gorbachev
The road through the field near Leskolovo
Jeffrey Martin
a disembodied head in murder park
Zoran Trost
Under the 2012 Photokina photo globe
Serge (SEB) Bogdanov
Callanish Standing Stones
John Roberts
Bells Canyon, Sandy, Utah, USA
Igor Marx
Goslar Schuhhof
Sara Caccivio
Piazza Poggi
Sara Caccivio
Village in Tanzania:Ring-a-ring-ò-roses
Sara Caccivio
Santissima Annunziata. FerdinandoI
Sara Caccivio
Viale Poggi
Sara Caccivio
santa maria assunta
Sara Caccivio
Palazzo Pitti
Sara Caccivio
Sara Caccivio
Università Statale
Sara Caccivio
Mr11 R
Sara Caccivio
Sara Caccivio
Piazza Santa Croce
Sara Caccivio
Christmas 2011
More About Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.