Guangdong Province

Guangdong Province, referred to as "Yue ", the provincial capital Guangzhou, the jurisdiction of cities in 21 provinces, including two deputy provincial cities
(Guangzhou, Shenzhen), prefecture-level cities 19. Formerly Kwangtung, Canton, is Pinyin GuǎngDōng. Guangdong is the southern coast of mainland China, a province located south of Nanling, the South China Sea, Hong Kong and Macao, Guangxi, Hunan, Jiangxi and Fujian border, and Hainan across the sea. It is a Han Chinese as the main provinces, the country's 56 ethnic groups are distributed in the province. Guangdong customs and in language, history and culture, have a unique aspect, the internal department has three people, and northern China are very different. Guangdong GDP value has surpassed Taiwan as China's most economically developed provinces in the most open culture.
Xiqiaoshan04 20141128
Xiqiaoshan09 20141128
Xiqiaoshan14 20141128
Xiqiaoshan05 20141128
Xiqiaoshan10 20141128
Xiqiaoshan12 20141128
Jiujiangjiangbinzoulang 20141128
Richard Hope
Guangzhou New Library
Richard Hope
Tomb Of The Martyrs Of Guangzhou Commune
Richard Hope
Guangzhou South Railway Station
Sunset At Tung Ping Chau Marine Park(東平洲日落), HK.
Dawid Gorny
Night view of Opera House in Zhujiang New Town Guangzhou China