La Civitella - Cortile -
License license
Loading ...

Foto panorámica de Renzo Falconi EXPERT Tomada 09:30, 02/04/2011 - Views loading...


La Civitella - Cortile -

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

Etiquetas: monument, castle

  • Me gusta / No me gusta
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Imágenes cercanas en Tuscany


A: La Civitella - Esterno -

por Renzo Falconi, 20 metros de distancia

La Civitella - Esterno -

B: Civitella Paganico-Via Roma

por Renzo Falconi, a 8.2 km.

Civitella Paganico-Via Roma

C: Civitella Paganico-Piazza Solferino

por Renzo Falconi, a 8.3 km.

Civitella Paganico-Piazza Solferino

D: Civitella Paganico-Via Farini-

por Renzo Falconi, a 8.4 km.

Civitella Paganico-Via Farini-

E: Castello di Montemassi - Roccastrada -

por Renzo Falconi, a 9.2 km.

Castello di Montemassi - Roccastrada -

F: Montemassi castle - Roccastrada -

por Renzo Falconi, a 9.3 km.

Montemassi castle - Roccastrada -

G: Terme del Petriolo

por Renzo Falconi, a 13.7 km.

Terme del Petriolo

H: Terme del Petriolo-

por Renzo Falconi, a 13.8 km.

Terme del Petriolo-

I: Montepescali-Chiesa di S. Niccolò-

por Renzo Falconi, a 14.3 km.

Montepescali-Chiesa di S. Niccolò-

J: Montepescali-Piazza del Cassero

por Renzo Falconi, a 14.4 km.

Montepescali-Piazza del Cassero

Este panorama fue tomado en Tuscany

Esta es una vista general de Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.

Comparte este panorama