License license
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by sun-debin EXPERT Taken 02:34, 02/04/2011 - Views loading...



The World > Asia > China > Liaoning Province

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in Liaoning Province


A: 大连金石滩

by sun-debin, 3.3 km away



B: 大连金石滩浴场

by sun-debin, 3.8 km away



C: Dalianxiaoyaobay

by Tony, 13.6 km away

Dalian economic development zone, undergoes 25 year development, has become in the state-level develo...


D: 大连轻轨双D港站

by yantao, 15.3 km away



E: TVC factory

by Joyfulteeth, 22.4 km away

TVC factory

F: 20 Kilometer Village

by Joyfulteeth, 22.4 km away

20 Kilometer Village

G: Tong Niu Fei Tian

by Jingfeng FU, 23.1 km away

Tong Niu Fei Tian, meaning "A Child and His Ox Fly To Sky", is a big statue located Tong Niu Hill in ...

Tong Niu Fei Tian

H: 大连开发区管委会东侧

by 鼎典全景,Ding code panorama,, 23.2 km away

  大连开发区规划面积388平方公里,建成区面积56平方公里, 社会总人口共约36万。大连开发区是一个少数民族散居地区,特别是国家民委直属的大连民族学院就在大连开发区,这样大连开发区就成为全国为数不多的...


I: 大连开发区管委会

by 鼎典全景,Ding code panorama,, 23.3 km away

  大连开发区规划面积388平方公里,建成区面积56平方公里, 社会总人口共约36万。大连开发区是一个少数民族散居地区,特别是国家民委直属的大连民族学院就在大连开发区,这样大连开发区就成为全国为数不多的...


J: Dalian economic development zone

by Tony, 23.3 km away

Dalian economic development zone is the Chinese first state-level development zone which authorizes b...

Dalian economic development zone

This panorama was taken in Liaoning Province

This is an overview of Liaoning Province

Liaoning (Liaoning Province) has a long history of the Chinese nation and one of the cradles of Chinese civilization, referred to as "Liao", meaning "Liao River
Basin, always peace", the provincial capital of Shenyang City. Liaoning is located in the southern part of Northeast China, is China's northeast economic zone and the Bohai Economic Zone of the important junction, the Northeast is leading off the traffic arteries, but also in Northeast China and Inner Mongolia to the world, the importance of the Eurasia continental bridge connecting Portal and leading-edge areas. The province's land area of 146,900 square kilometers, population 43.15 million (as at the end of 2008), governs two sub-provincial cities (Shenyang, Dalian) and 12 prefecture-level cities.

Share this panorama