Les remparts d'Aigues Mortes
Copyright: Benjamin-suzanne
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 16724x8362
Uploaded: 28/07/2010
Updated: 23/09/2014


Tags: aigues mortes
comments powered by Disqus

Fernando Cifuentes Duque
Entrada a la Ciudad-Castillo de Aigues Mortes
Aigues-Mortes, l'entrée des remparts
Fernando Cifuentes Duque
Tiovivo de noche en Aigues Mortes
Fernando Cifuentes Duque
Tienda de caramelos en Aigues Mortes
eric belin
le carrousel
Fernando Cifuentes Duque
Plaza de San Luis en Aigues Mortes
Fernando Cifuentes Duque
Aigues Mortes en una noche de verano
Aigues mortes : La place Saint-Louis
Fernando Cifuentes Duque
Plaza de San Luis en Aigues Mortes
Fernando Cifuentes Duque
Teatro en la Plaza de San Luis de Aigues Mortes
Fernando Cifuentes Duque
Ayuntamiento de Aigues Mortes en la Plaza de San Luis
Fernando Cifuentes Duque
Calle de la Republica en Aigues Mortes
Khasanov Arkadiy
View of the mosque of Almetyevsk
Viktor Vokic
Paris Metro Station - Alésia
samart khemwong
Wat Phra That Doi Wao
roman codavr
Киргизия. Ала-Арча. пик Кошевого 4280м
Roy Reed
Lanyon Quoit - under the capstone
Dusan Skrabak
Za bunkrom BS-8 "Hřbitov"
Dmitry Yurlagin
Peak Molodezhnyi, second summit
Mauro Innocenti
S'Ortu Mannu - Villamassargia
Tadashi IKUTA
sake brewery
Jens Ruppert
Altes Zollhaus 02763 Zittau, Herwigsdorfer Str.2
René van Gageldonk
From de series "beauty spots, Veere": townhall
omid jafarnezhad
*Jame Mosque Kerman*
Entre Notre Dame et la Seine
Bord Bazar
l'entrée du chateau d'If
St jean de montclar Le sommet de mont bas
Moutsoumbatsou petite sechelle
Le pecheur de St Gilles
Un peu de hors piste sur grand cabane
Un pre a Cominac
Le sentier du bras Ste Suzanne
Les dents de roque forcade 5
More About Languedoc-Roussillon

Languedoc-Roussillon is a French region which is composed of five departments. It is bounded by Spain, Andorra in the south and along the Mediterranean Sea (Gulf of Lions). Other French region limit the regions of Languedoc-Roussillon: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, Rhone-Alpes, Auvergne, Midi-Pyrenees. The natural boundaries are the Pyrenees and the so-called threshold Lauragais, the Cévennes and the Rhône.In 2004, the Regional Council chose a joint new logo symbolizes the sun, which has the motto: "Living in Septimania. In fact, the current president of the Regional Council, Georges Freche wanted to rename the area "Septimania", but then it has to do so. Septimania is an old name, used since the fifth century for the region, but the Department of Lozère was not yet among them. Above all, the Catalans rejected by an overwhelming majority of this amendment. After numerous protests, including a demonstration of about 8,000 people on the 8th October 2005 in Perpignan, Georges Freche was the project of Bezeichnugsänderung in "Septimania" and the name of the region Languedoc-Roussillon "is introduced as an official designation for the Regon.The languages of the region along with French, Occitan (Languedoc, Auvergne, Provence), and Catalan. The name of the region favors Lengadòc-Rosselhon Occitan and Catalan Rosselló-Llenguadoc.