Arezzo Duomo Cattedrale Di San Donato
License license
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Renzo Falconi EXPERT Taken 13:55, 01/11/2013 - Views loading...


Arezzo Duomo Cattedrale Di San Donato

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in Tuscany


A: Duomo di Arezzo

by Andrea Graverini, 20 meters away

Duomo di Arezzo

B: Cathedral of Arezzo

by Simona Bartolomei, 20 meters away

The construction of the Cathedral of Arezzo began around 1278 and lasted until the early sixteenth ce...

Cathedral of Arezzo

C: Il Prato di Arezzo e il campanile del Duomo

by Andrea Graverini, 180 meters away

Il Prato di Arezzo e il campanile del Duomo

D: Arezzo

by Rolf Ris, 230 meters away


E: piazza grande in arezzo

by luis davilla, 270 meters away

piazza grande in arezzo. italy

piazza grande in arezzo

F: Piazza Grande Arezzo

by Andrea Graverini, 280 meters away

Piazza Grande Arezzo

G: Santa Maria delle Grazie - Arezzo

by Andrea Graverini, 1.8 km away

Santa Maria delle Grazie - Arezzo

H: Villa I Bossi Gragnone Arezzo Tuscany

by Andrea Graverini, 5.6 km away

Villa I Bossi Gragnone Arezzo Tuscany

I: Ponte Buriano ad Arezzo

by Andrea Graverini, 7.9 km away

Ponte Buriano ad Arezzo


by Andrea Graverini, 8.9 km away

This panorama was taken in Tuscany

This is an overview of Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.

Share this panorama