Arroyo de san Servan
License license
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Lorenzo Valles Vila EXPERT Taken 16:22, 20/08/2010 - Views loading...


Arroyo de san Servan

The World > Europe > Spain

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

It is located southwest of Merida, on a domain that connects the south of Tierra de Barros, at the foot of the mountain its name. It belongs to the Tierra de Mérida - Vegas Low and the Party's judicial Montijo. This village was part of the Knights of Merida, also known as Good Merida Houses belonging to the León province of the Order of Santiago.

comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in


A: Arroyo San Servan

by Jero Morales, 30 meters away

Arroyo San Servan

B: La Garrovilla

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 7.6 km away

This village was part of the Knights of Merida, also known as Good Merida Houses belonging to the Leó...

La Garrovilla


by Jero Morales, 7.7 km away

D: Presa de Montijo

by Jero Morales, 8.0 km away

Presa de Montijo

E: Torremayor

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 8.8 km away

Catholic parish church under the patronage of St. James, in the Archdiocese of Mérida-Badajoz. Intere...



by Jero Morales, 8.8 km away

G: Torremejia

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 9.5 km away

The municipality of Torremejía is nestled in the call peneplane of Badajoz, ie the flat part of the p...


H: Torremejia

by Jero Morales, 9.5 km away


I: Industrial Polygon the Meadow

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 10.3 km away

This panorama is made ​​from a lift to 47 feet, using a mobile phone iPhone 4. ;). It is interesting ...

Industrial Polygon the Meadow

J: Park of the seven seats

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 11.0 km away

Is the capital of the autonomous community of Extremadura, Spain. It has a population of 56,395 (2009...

Park of the seven seats

This panorama was taken in

This is an overview of

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.

Share this panorama