License license
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Jero Morales EXPERT Taken 12:43, 26/08/2010 - Views loading...



The World > Europe > Spain

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Bienvenida es un municipio español, perteneciente a la provincia de Badajoz (comunidad autónoma de Extremadura).

comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in


A: Bienvenida

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 160 meters away

It is located east of Zafra, the boundary edge with the countryside of Llerena, ie a domain of soft-l...


B: Usagre

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 7.6 km away

Based on writings of Latin authors Clusio and Strabo, Usagre already existed in the Beturia Túrdulos ...


C: The Bull of Spain in Extremadura

by jose-ignacio-teran, 8.7 km away

The Bull of Spain in Extremadura

D: Fuente de Cantos

by Jero Morales, 10.3 km away

Fuente de Cantos

E: Fuente de Cantos

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 10.3 km away

With a relationship between population and resources set to end its natural parameters, Fuente de Can...

Fuente de Cantos

F: Villagarcia de la Torre

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 11.3 km away

Belongs to the region of South Countryside Party Llerena court. It is 9 km and 33 km Llerena Zafra. A...

Villagarcia de la Torre

G: Llerena

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 18.4 km away

Its historic center was declared a Historical Site on December 29, 1966 and meets an important artist...



by Jero Morales, 18.4 km away

I: Plaza de LLerena, Iglesia de la Granada

by Jero Morales, 18.4 km away

Comarca de la Campiña, situada al sureste de la provincia de Badajoz, junto a Sierra Morena.  Cuenta ...

Plaza de LLerena, Iglesia de la Granada

J: Fuente de Los Santos De Maimona

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 22.2 km away

The river network of low flow streams are suffering from total dry season of spring, not running agai...

Fuente de Los Santos De Maimona

This panorama was taken in

This is an overview of

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.

Share this panorama