Castuera, Northrop/CASA RF-5A

North of the town is situated Zújar Reservoir, which together with the reservoir of La Serena are one of the largest reservoirs in Europe. Belongs to the region of La Serena and judicial Party headquarters Castuera.

Aircraft assigned by the Base de Talavera, at the request of the City of Castuera.

Copyright: Lorenzo Valles Vila
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 45000x22500
Taken: 15/08/2010
Uploaded: 08/04/2011
Updated: 09/03/2015


Tags: avion; castuera; northrop; /; casa; rf-5a; extremadura; badajoz; spain; españa; hd; hq; rotonda; base; de; talavera
comments powered by Disqus
More About

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.