License license
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Jero Morales EXPERT Taken 14:10, 15/08/2010 - Views loading...


The World > Europe > Spain

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Castuera es un municipio español, perteneciente a la provincia de Badajoz (comunidad autónoma de Extremadura).

comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in


A: Castuera, Northrop/CASA RF-5A

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 30 meters away

North of the town is situated Zújar Reservoir, which together with the reservoir of La Serena are one...

Castuera, Northrop/CASA RF-5A

B: Castuera

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 1.1 km away

Castuera there a product that has established fame: the nougat. The nougat is a product clearly Medit...


C: Benquerencia De La Serena

by Jero Morales, 5.6 km away

Benquerencia De La Serena

D: Benquerencia de la Serena

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 5.9 km away

HistorySerena dividing the two areas in a north-south rise the mountains of Benquerencia, shots and A...

Benquerencia de la Serena

E: Zalamea de la Serena

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 13.2 km away

Zalamea de la Serena is a Spanish municipality, belonging to the province of Badajoz (region of Extre...

Zalamea de la Serena

F: Zalamea de la Serena

by Jero Morales, 13.2 km away

Zalamea de la Serena

G: Plaza de Monterrubio de la Serena

by Juan Luis Moreno-Baquerizo, 18.2 km away

Monterrubio de la Serena es un municipio español que pertenece a la provincia de Badajoz en la comuni...

Plaza de Monterrubio de la Serena


by Jero Morales, 33.1 km away

I: Entrerrios

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 33.1 km away

Entrerríos is a local authority under the Spanish town of Villanueva de la Serena, belonging to the p...


J: Villanueva de la Serena

by Jero Morales, 34.7 km away

Villanueva de la Serena

This panorama was taken in

This is an overview of

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.

Share this panorama