Boort Courthouse

Boort in Victoria is small service town in the Mallee area situated between several small lakes and is renowned for its birdlife and watersports.

Copyright: Klaus Mayer
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 6000x3000
Uploaded: 10/05/2009
Updated: 03/10/2014


Tags: boort; victoria; mallee; australia; town
comments powered by Disqus

Klaus Mayer
Charlton High Street
Klaus Mayer
Wellington Street
Klaus Mayer
Kerang Courthouse
Marcus Mawby
Melville Caves 03 - Kooyoora State Park - Central Victoria
Marcus Mawby
Melville Caves 02 - Kooyoora State Park - Central Victoria
Marcus Mawby
Melville Caves Lookout - Kooyoora State Park - Central Victoria
Marcus Mawby
Melville Caves - Kooyoora State Park - Central Victoria
Klaus Mayer
Botanical Garden
Klaus Mayer
Donald Railway Station
Klaus Mayer
Donald Heritage Train Park
Klaus Mayer
Donald Town Centre
Klaus Mayer
Bullocks Head Lookout in Donald
mp moving-pictures gmbh
White Dunes
Konrad Łaszczyński
The potters quarter in Safi, Morocco
kiyoharu takamura
jurigi highland
Tsuyoshi Shimoyama
Tokyo Government Office
Fritz Hanke
Gotthard Pass 1
Hoylen Sue
Australian World Peace Bell
Littleplanet.nl - Roelof de Vries
Sunrise in Halong Bay
Paul Emck
A Gloomy Swabian Valley
Fritz Hanke
Grindelwald - Wengernalpbahn 1
Nico Roig
Inside a washing machine
Arroz Marisco
The Underground Cavern of Llama Chaqui
Фома Владимирович Коц
Cuba, Maria La Gorda, Pier
Klaus Mayer
Wollomombi Gorge from Edgars Lookout
Klaus Mayer
The Pink Roadhouse
Klaus Mayer
Towong Gap
Klaus Mayer
Boroka Lookout
Klaus Mayer
Silver City Highway
Klaus Mayer
Portland Bentinck Street
Klaus Mayer
Saint Josephs Primary School
Klaus Mayer
St Wendelin in Geschwend
Klaus Mayer
Stephen Henty Lookout in Mt Gambier
Klaus Mayer
Glen Innes Tourist Information Centre
Klaus Mayer
McKillops Bridge
Klaus Mayer
Gibson Steps Lookout
More About Victoria

Victoria is Australia's second smallest State and covers only 3% of Australia's land area but has the second highest population of all States and Territories. Victoria's mainland and islands have a total length of 2,512 kilometres coastline which is about 4.2% of Australia's 59,736 kilometres of coastline. Australia is the driest inhabited continent and Victoria is no exception although the state capital Melbourne has the reputation to have 4 seasons in one day. Victoria is located in the southeast of mainland Australia and includes the most southern point on mainland Australia at Wilsons Promontory National Park.