Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Dieses Panorama mit anderen teilen
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Lesen Sie mehr
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, Kontaktieren Sie uns
Embed this Panorama
BreiteHöhe
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, Kontaktieren Sie uns
License this Panorama

Enhances advertising, editorial, film, video, TV, Websites, and mobile experiences.

LICENSE MODAL

24 Likes

Etzelsbach | Eichsfeld - Kapelle

Unweit des Dorfes Steinbach, in einem Tal gelegen, befindet sich die Wallfahrtskapelle Etzelsbach. Der Name der Kapelle ist mit Sicherheit mit dem Bach hinter der Kapelle, dem Etzelsbach, in Zusammenhang zu bringen. Der Ort Etzelsbach soll im Verlauf des 15. Jahrhunderts aus unbekannten Gründen zerstört worden sein. Nach einer Sage hat ein Bauer beim Pflügen das Gnadenbild (Pieta vorn rechts) gefunden (Abbildung im Altarraum rechts). In einem Brief von 1697 heißt es, dass die Wallfahrten nach dem 30-jährigen Krieg wieder aufgelebt sind. Wir müssen daraus schließen, dass also vor diesem Krieg schon Wallfahrten stattgefunden haben. 1801 heißt es in der Chronik, ist die neue Wallfahrtskapelle (Abbildung über dem Tor links unten) fertig gestellt worden; in diesem Zusammenhang wird ein tragbarer Altar mit den Jahreszahlen 1602 als unbeschädigt erwähnt. Die jetzige Kapelle wurde, weil die alte zu klein war, in den Jahren 1897 - 1898 unter Pfarrer Hesse und dem Architekten Cordier aus Heiligenstadt erbaut. Sie ist der in den Himmel aufgenommenen Mutter Gottes geweiht, deshalb das Mittelfenster mit der Aufnahme Mariens in den Himmel. Die beiden Reliefs bei der hl. Mutter Anna ("Anna Selbtritt") linke Seite - stellen "die Verheißung des Messias" nach Is. 7, 14 und das "Opfer Abrahmans" dar. In den Rundfenstern sind die 14 Nothelfer abgebildet. Möger der Wallfahrtsort und die Kapelle Ihnen, den stillen Besuchern und Betern, aber auch den vielen, die zu den Wallfahrten kommen, noch lange erhalten bleiben und zum Segen werden. Quelle http://pfarramt-steinbach.de

Diese Kapelle wird der helige Vater Papst Benedikt der XVI am 23. September besuchen und dort einen Gottesdienst abhalten. Die Marianische Vesper mit Papst Benedikt XVI findet an der Wallfahrtskapelle Etzelsbach im Eichsfeld am Freitag, 23. September 2011, 17.45 Uhr statt

Copyright: Renato Pietsch
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 6324x3162
Taken: 17/02/2011
Hochgeladen: 17/02/2011
Aktualisiert: 08/03/2015
Angesehen:

...


Tags: steinbach; natur; wandern; oberhaupt; chruch; kirche; rom; eichsfeld; römisch; segnung; fahrzeuge; katholisch; menschen; priester; kaplan; dechant; pfarrer; kapelle; bistum; bischoff; kardinal; erfurt; dom; wallfahrt; gläubige; thüringen; hundeshagen; reinholterode; worbis; ort; pilger; weihe; pilgerer; papst; religion; benedikt; panorama; heilig; vater; glauben; besuch; andacht; messe; gott; jesus; christen; beten; maria; josef; pferde; frauen; peoble; männer
comments powered by Disqus
More About

Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Share this panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Read more
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, contact us
Embed this Panorama
WidthHeight
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, contact us
License this Panorama

Enhances advertising, editorial, film, video, TV, Websites, and mobile experiences.

LICENSE MODAL

24 Likes

Etzelsbach | Eichsfeld - Kapelle

Not far from the village stone brook, situated in a valley, there is the pilgrimage chapel brook Etzels. The name of the chapel is to be brought with certainty with the brook behind the chapel, the brook Etzels, in connection. The place brook Etzels should have been destroyed in the course of the 15th century for unknown reasons. After a legend a farmer has found the mercy picture (Pieta in front on the right) (picture in the chancel on the right) with the ploughing. In a letter of 1697 one says that the pilgrimages are revived after the 30-year-old war. We must close of the fact that before this war already pilgrimages have taken place. In 1801 one says in the chronicle, the new pilgrimage chapel (picture about the gate has been finished on the bottom left); in this connection a portable altar with the annual figures 1602 is mentioned as intact. The current chapel was built because old was too small in the years 1897 - in 1898 under priest Hesse and the architect Cordier from saint's town. It is consecrated to the mother taken up in the sky of God, therefore, the middle window with the admission Mariens in the sky. Both reliefs with the holy mother Anna ("Anna Selbtritt") left side - put "the promise of the Messiah" to Is. 7, 14 and "Opfer Abrahmans". In the round windows 14 helpers in need are illustrated. Möger the place of pilgrimage and the chapel to you, the quiet visitors and Betern, but also to many which come to the pilgrimages still long are preserved and become the blessing. Spring http://pfarramt-steinbach.de

The helige father pope Benedikt of XVI will visit this chapel on the 23rd of September and hold there a service. The Maria's niche vespers with pope Benedikt XVI takes place in the pilgrimage chapel brook Etzels in the field Eichs on the Friday, 23rd of September, 2011, 17.45 o'clock

View More »

Copyright: Renato Pietsch
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 6324x3162
Taken: 17/02/2011
Uploaded: 17/02/2011
Updated: 08/03/2015
Views:

...


Tags: steinbach; natur; wandern; oberhaupt; chruch; kirche; rom; eichsfeld; römisch; segnung; fahrzeuge; katholisch; menschen; priester; kaplan; dechant; pfarrer; kapelle; bistum; bischoff; kardinal; erfurt; dom; wallfahrt; gläubige; thüringen; hundeshagen; reinholterode; worbis; ort; pilger; weihe; pilgerer; papst; religion; benedikt; panorama; heilig; vater; glauben; besuch; andacht; messe; gott; jesus; christen; beten; maria; josef; pferde; frauen; peoble; männer
comments powered by Disqus
More About