Franciscan monastery in Koper
License license
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Zoran Trost PRO EXPERT Taken 12:20, 10/03/2012 - Views loading...


Franciscan monastery in Koper

The World > Europe > Slovenia > Istria

Tags: fran

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

The square of the franciscan monastery in Koper.

comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in Istria


A: View of the port of Koper

by Zoran Trost, 480 meters away

View of the port of Koper - the only seaside port in Slovenia. The nearest part has recently been ren...

View of the port of Koper

B: Titov trg in Koper

by Zoran Trost, 490 meters away

Titov trg (Tito's square) is the main square in the old part of town Koper, Slovenia. In every direct...

Titov trg in Koper

C: Škocjanski zatok Nature Reserve

by Matjaz Trbovc, 800 meters away

Škocjanski zatok Nature Reserve is a Mediterranean wetland covering an area of 122 hectares. It is th...

Škocjanski zatok Nature Reserve

D: Taverna - Koper

by Andrej Vojvoda, 800 meters away

Taverna is former salt warehouse location is now the most interesting events in Koper

Taverna - Koper

E: Promenada Koper

by Andrej Vojvoda, 840 meters away

Promenada Koper

F: Koper at night

by Andrej Vojvoda, 860 meters away

Koper at night

G: Pomol Koper - promenada

by Andrej Vojvoda, 940 meters away

Pomol Koper - promenada

H: Promenada Koper

by Andrej Vojvoda, 950 meters away

Promenada Koper

I: Koper promenada

by Matjaz Trbovc, 1.0 km away

A 360 spherical panorama of Koper on one side and Semedela on the other.

Koper promenada

J: Railway station Koper Slovenia

by Andrej Vojvoda, 1.1 km away

i was just testing my gear with panohead, Canon eos 7d and Sigma 10-20mm F3.5 EX DC HSM, this photo w...

Railway station Koper Slovenia

This panorama was taken in Istria

This is an overview of Istria

Istria (Croatian, Slovene: Istra; Italian: Istria; Istriot: Eîstria), formerly Histria (Latin), is the largest peninsula in the Adriatic Sea. The peninsula is located at the head of the Adriatic between the Gulf of Trieste and the Bay of Kvarner. It is shared by three countries: Croatia, Slovenia and Italy.

Share this panorama