1 Like

Guatemala Zone 1
This is the "Portal del Comercio" in the Historical Center of Guatemala city.
Copyright: Marvin Del Cid
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 6282x3141
Taken: 18/03/2002
Uploaded: 26/06/2011
Updated: 01/04/2015


Tags: guatemala; center; zone 1; city
comments powered by Disqus
More About Central America

Recently Central America covers 7 countries between North and South America.  Guatemala,Belize, Honduras, El Salvador, Nicaragua, Costa Rica and Panamá.