Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Share this panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Read more
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, contact us
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, contact us
License this Panorama

Enhances advertising, editorial, film, video, TV, Websites, and mobile experiences.



Italy. Piza. Duomo di Santa Maria Assunta #03

Пизанский собор в честь Успения Пресвятой Девы Марии (итал. Duomo di Santa Maria Assunta) — кафедральный собор Пизы, часть ансамбля площади Пьяцца деи Мираколи. В ансамбль также входят падающая башня и баптистерий. Ансамбль создавался с XI по XIII века, в период наивысшего расцвета Пизы, и представляет собой один из наиболее значительных памятников романской архитектуры Италии.

По замыслу архитектора Бускето, собор должен был включать элементы различных стилей, византийские, ломбардские и даже исламские, что символизировало размах пизанской торговли.

по материалам

View More »

Copyright: Victor Orlovsky
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 6000x3000
Taken: 30/08/2012
Uploaded: 30/08/2012
Updated: 02/04/2015


Tags: italy; piza; duomo; santa maria assunta; interior; church; hdr
comments powered by Disqus
More About Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.