Jilin temple of Confucian learning
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by jacky cheng EXPERT MAESTRO Taken 03:19, 11/09/2007 - Views loading...


Jilin temple of Confucian learning

The World > Asia > China > Jilin Province

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

The Jilin temple of Confucian learning and the Qufu Confucian temple, the Nanjing Confucian temple, Beijing Confucian temple and is called the Chinese four big temples of Confucian learning, by the pattern, it is not inferior to the Nanjing temple of Confucian learning; By the scale, it is the Northeast biggest temple of Confucian learning, is only inferior to the Shandong Qufu temple of Confucian learning, is the Jilin Province key Cultural relic preservation organ. Present's Jilin temple of Confucian learning first year (in 1909) was completed in Xuantong Period, facing south, all around the red ocher wall reached as high as 3 meters, the north and south length 221 meters, the thing length 74 meters, occupied a land area of 16354 square meters, temple palaces and so on had Dachengdian, to honor, to match wu 64, assumed three enters the courtyard. the Jilin temple of Confucian learning also has Kong Zi the life story display, the Saint mark carved stone chart exhibition, all previous dynasties to spread out the Saint male and madame embroidered image exhibition room, Jilin stele forest and so in May 25, 2006, the Jilin temple of Confucian learning takes the Qing Dynasty historic building, is authorized by the State Council to include the sixth batch of nation key Cultural relic preservation organ name list.

More views: http://www.landeshow.com/tuku/lvyou113city/lvyou113city.htm

comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in Jilin Province


A: 吉林市孔庙大成殿

by 温敦经, 540 meters away



by 温敦经, 590 meters away


by 刘 瑞华, 720 meters away

D: 唯有牡丹真国色,花开时节动江城

by 温敦经, 720 meters away




by 刘 瑞华, 720 meters away

F: 中级法院大楼

by 温敦经, 780 meters away


G: 国防园

by 温敦经, 830 meters away

国防园位于松花江畔,总投资六百多万元,占地九万平方米,园内遍布花草树木,反映国防教育内容的雕塑和建筑小品点缀其间,是市民又一休闲好去处。 它坐落在吉林市松花江的中游左岸松江东路,江湾大桥下,坦克,大炮、...


H: 国防园白桦林

by 温敦经, 860 meters away


I: 松花江畔国防公园

by 温敦经, 890 meters away



J: 摇橹人

by 温敦经, 970 meters away



This panorama was taken in Jilin Province

This is an overview of Jilin Province

Jilin referred to as "Ji", the provincial capital, Changchun. Located in east longitude 122-131 degrees, 41-46 degrees north latitude, an area of 18.74 square kilometers, accounting for 2% of the total area. It is located in the middle of Northeast China, in Japan, Russia, North Korea, South Korea, Mongolia and northeast China, consisting of the hinterland areas of Northeast Asia. North of Heilongjiang Province, Liaoning Province, south, west of Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, the East and the Russian border, southeast of the Tumen River, Yalu River as the boundary, and the Democratic People's Republic across the River. 650 kilometers from east to west, 300 km from north to south. Southeast high, low northwest of the Midwest is a vast plain. Jurisdiction of Changchun - a sub-rovincial city, Jilin, Siping, Tonghua, Baishan, Liaoyuan, White City, Matsubara seven prefecture-level cities and the Yanbian Korean Autonomous Prefecture.

Share this panorama