levé de soleil à st quentin la poterie-fp
Copyright: François Paris
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 10000x5000
Uploaded: 22/09/2011
Updated: 17/10/2014


Tags: levé de soleil à st quentin la poterie-fp
comments powered by Disqus

françois paris
chemin de la jasse, Gard, empreintes d'antan-fp
françois paris
carrière romaine st quentin la poterie
A dry-stone hut with a well
Wilfried Pinsdorf
Musée du Bonbon Haribo
Saint Maximin's Statue
Krister Bergenfeldt
Roman aqueduct Pont Du Gard
Krister Bergenfeldt
Pont Du Gard
Krister Bergenfeldt
Roman aqueduct Pont Du Gard
josu barandiaran
Img 549910
Erik Krause
Le Pont Du Gard
Rouillier Marc
Just under Pont Du Gard
Jose Maria Ocana Rizo
Pont du Gard
Laszlo Padar
Majk Kamaldul hermitage's
Roger Berry
Alappuzha (Alleppey) Kerala Backwaters Boat Ride
Arnaud Chapin
Landing after skydiving in Péronne's Dropzone
Rising storm
Ninoslav Adzibaba
View from Eiffel Tower
Ninoslav Adzibaba
Exit Festival Exit Music Live Stage
Pirogov Dmitry
Kiy island in White sea
Sergej Esnault
Fishing shacks with ships near Al-Khawhkah - Yemen
Willy Kaemena
Rua Augusta 2010
Luciano Correa | Vista Panoramica
Parque do cristo em sao pedro sp
Oleg Shevchyshyn
р. Прут
Nikolai Soloviov
недалеко от села Sarata Veche Молдова 2010 06 06 рапсовые поля
françois paris
ste honorine des pertes
françois paris
plaines vertes de l'élancèze en cantal-fp
françois paris
sur les coteaux d'omaha à colleville sur mer
françois paris
le plateau de plaine joux
françois paris
pont ferroviaire désafecté de Chalifert
françois paris
chaîne des volcans de puy mary en cantal, nord-fp
françois paris
françois paris
fleurs et sculptures à chessy
françois paris
arcades nord du pont de chalifert
françois paris
massif du Mont-Blanc - aiguille du midi
françois paris
station du Roussillon - Laguiole
françois paris
place à Ribeauvillé
More About Languedoc-Roussillon

Languedoc-Roussillon is a French region which is composed of five departments. It is bounded by Spain, Andorra in the south and along the Mediterranean Sea (Gulf of Lions). Other French region limit the regions of Languedoc-Roussillon: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, Rhone-Alpes, Auvergne, Midi-Pyrenees. The natural boundaries are the Pyrenees and the so-called threshold Lauragais, the Cévennes and the Rhône.In 2004, the Regional Council chose a joint new logo symbolizes the sun, which has the motto: "Living in Septimania. In fact, the current president of the Regional Council, Georges Freche wanted to rename the area "Septimania", but then it has to do so. Septimania is an old name, used since the fifth century for the region, but the Department of Lozère was not yet among them. Above all, the Catalans rejected by an overwhelming majority of this amendment. After numerous protests, including a demonstration of about 8,000 people on the 8th October 2005 in Perpignan, Georges Freche was the project of Bezeichnugsänderung in "Septimania" and the name of the region Languedoc-Roussillon "is introduced as an official designation for the Regon.The languages of the region along with French, Occitan (Languedoc, Auvergne, Provence), and Catalan. The name of the region favors Lengadòc-Rosselhon Occitan and Catalan Rosselló-Llenguadoc.