Monastery of Tentudia
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 12000x6000
Uploaded: 29/07/2009
Updated: 08/04/2012


Tags: monastery; tentudia; teran; naret
comments powered by Disqus

Cloister the monastery of Tentudia
Church of the monastery of tentudia
swamp of tentudia
Edmundo Paz Torres
Aracena swamp
Nuestra Senora del Carmen church of Aracena
Santa Lucia Hermitage square or Aracena
Convento de las Carmelitas de Aracena
Marques de Aracena square
Constitucion street of Aracena
Church of Jesus and Maria Convent in Aracena
Church of Our Lady of the Annunciation of aracena
Gregory Panayotou
Halfway Water : Between the OverWater bungalows
C B Arun Kumar
Neemrana Fort Amphitheatre
Gregory Panayotou
Sunset Moonrise
cimetery of Menton and view on old Menton
C B Arun Kumar
Lotus Pond, Neemrana
Toni Garbasso
Bridge over the Piave river
Richard Chesher
Warrior's Leap Mare Loyalty Islands
dieter kik
Phare Ste Marine
Gregory Panayotou
Playing with Dolphins
Costas Vassis
Sivota marina
Jeffrey Martin
Fantova Kavarna Gigapixel
Recaredo ride and Cambron gate of toledo
Cea River of prioro
Sculpture Park 1
Nuestra Senyora de Loreto Chapel of Barajas Airport of Madrid
Celebracion de la trashumancia 2009 en Prioro
Zabala refuge of penyalara of madrid
european-senior-canoe-sprint-championships-2010-Medal C1-200-men-Trasona-asturias
Station AVE of camp of Tarragona
Museo Thyssen De Madrid
Santiuste square of medinaceli, soria
More About

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.