Feniglia pinewood
License license
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Toni Garbasso PRO EXPERT MAESTRO Taken 15:07, 24/05/2009 - Views loading...


Feniglia pinewood

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

Tags: landmark

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in http://www.360cities.net/area/costa-argento


A: Feniglia pinewood

by Toni Garbasso, 340 meters away

Feniglia pinewood

B: Cala Galera, Tuscany, Italy

by Heiner Straesser - derPanoramafotograf.com, 1.8 km away

Cala Galera: At the entrance to the marina close to Porto Ercole, Monte Argentario. The Monte Argenta...

Cala Galera, Tuscany, Italy

C: Cala Galera Marina

by Toni Garbasso, 2.0 km away

Cala Galera Marina

D: Museo Guzman

by Renzo Falconi, 2.3 km away

Museo Guzman

E: Orbetello

by Toni Garbasso, 2.3 km away


F: Orbetello, Guzman fortress

by Toni Garbasso, 2.3 km away

Orbetello, Guzman fortress

G: Sailboat Dufour 40E Internal

by Samuel Berrettini, 2.3 km away

Sailboat Dufour 40E Internal

H: Sailboat Dufour 40E

by Samuel Berrettini, 2.3 km away

Sailboat Dufour 40E

I: Orbetello

by Toni Garbasso, 2.4 km away


J: Sunset, Orbetello, Tuscany, Italy

by Heiner Straesser - derPanoramafotograf.com, 2.4 km away

Sunset between the small city Orbetello and the Monte Argentario in front of the Tuscanian coastline.

Sunset, Orbetello, Tuscany, Italy

This panorama was taken in http://www.360cities.net/area/costa-argento, Tuscany

This is an overview of Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.

Share this panorama