Nigretta Falls

Nigretta Falls after a summer with record temperatures and 7 years of drought.

Copyright: Klaus mayer
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 6000x3000
Uploaded: 10/03/2009
Updated: 16/02/2012
Views: 941
comments powered by Disqus

Klaus Mayer
Wannon Falls and Shearing Shed
Klaus Mayer
Tourist Information in Historic Railway Station
Klaus Mayer
Coleraine Town Centre
Neo Matrix
Klaus Mayer
Mount Sturgeon and Mount Abrupt
Klaus Mayer
Site of 2011 landslide on Grampians Road
Klaus Mayer
Views from Mount Rouse
Klaus Mayer
Mount Rouse
Klaus Mayer
Lake Surprise in Mount Eccles
Klaus Mayer
Victoria Valley
Klaus Mayer
Casterton Town Centre
Klaus Mayer
Mount Bepcha Fire Tower
Jakub Hruska
Corso in Pallanza during Easter
Christoph Lueken
Wat Phra Si Sanphet, Ayutthaya, Thailand
Willy Kaemena
ICE1 Restaurant original design
Akiyoshi Odagawa
St Germain des pres Church
Orgue de l'Eglise Notre Dame en Vaux à Châlons-en-Champagne
Andrew Usatyuk
The Spaso-Preobragenskiy Cathedral in Chernigov
Vladimir Georgievskiy
Konstantinovsky Palace, Strelna, Petersburg
Kyrre Andersen
Serge Maandag
The marina of Horta, Faial
Neil Parris
Delicate Arch at Sunset, Arches National Park
Toni Garbasso
Piazza dei Miracoli
Martin Vejrosta
Dolni Kounice - Rosa coeli
Klaus Mayer
C20130311oz Penneshaw Frenchmansrock
Klaus Mayer
Parliament House, Adelaide Casino and Festival Centre
Klaus Mayer
Griffiths Island Lighthouse
Klaus Mayer
Settlement Point Reserve in Port Macquarie
Klaus Mayer
Sundial to Pinnacle Walking Track
Klaus Mayer
Broken Hill Police Station
Klaus Mayer
Franklin Wharf
Klaus Mayer
Murray 2 Power Station
Klaus Mayer
St Wendelin in Geschwend
Klaus Mayer
Victoria Square in Kadina
Klaus Mayer
Goulburn War Memorial
Klaus Mayer
Williamstown Jetty at JE Morley Reserve
More About Victoria

Victoria is Australia's second smallest State and covers only 3% of Australia's land area but has the second highest population of all States and Territories. Victoria's mainland and islands have a total length of 2,512 kilometres coastline which is about 4.2% of Australia's 59,736 kilometres of coastline. Australia is the driest inhabited continent and Victoria is no exception although the state capital Melbourne has the reputation to have 4 seasons in one day. Victoria is located in the southeast of mainland Australia and includes the most southern point on mainland Australia at Wilsons Promontory National Park.