Northern Spain
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 6324x3162
Uploaded: 13/09/2011
Updated: 21/08/2014


Tags: pueblos
comments powered by Disqus

Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
La Cavada
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
La Cavada - Cantabria,(España)
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
La Cavada, Río Miera
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
La Cavada - Cantabria
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Lierganes - Cantabria
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Hoznayo - Fuente del Frances
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Rio Aguanaz, Fuente del Frances - Hoznayo
Fuente del Frances - Hoznayo
Jose Manuel Lanza Herrera
Peña Cabarga
Robert L. Tilden
Markus Matern
First Light at Gornergrat
Christof Martin - pfalz360.de
Pilatus View North/West
Marco den Herder
Madeira (Monte) - Nossa Senhora
Ignacio Duran de la Re
Formas de Piedra - el azul estudio
Willy Kaemena
TV Tower Berlin 2012
Vladimir Salman
Mouth left Frolixi Baikal
Luciano Correa | Vista Panoramica
Vista Panoramica Office in Campos do Jordão SP Brazil
On top the Siam Discovery Tower
Mahmood Hamidi
Canoe paddling in Lake Maelaren, Sweden
Valentin Arfire
sant celoni
Willy Kaemena
Budapest Váci utca
2º concentracion Europea de Intruders de los IOC
C/ O"Dali
Puerto Pesquero 1
Puntal Fuenterrabia
Mgm3792 Panorama
2º concentracion Europea de Intruders de los IOC
More About Europe

Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights. In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. Text by Steve Smith.