m. Synyachka
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 14698x7349
Taken: 09/05/2013
Uploaded: 19/05/2013
Updated: 14/06/2013


comments powered by Disqus

m. Synyachka
m. Synyachka
Підніжжя г. Синячка
Denys Ovchar
Synyachka 109
Denys Ovchar
Synyachka 108
Denys Ovchar
Deer in the aviary of the Carpathian National Park
Denys Ovchar
Gate to "Velyka vedmedycya" hotel
Denys Ovchar
Pedestrian bridge over the waterfall in Yaremche
Denys Ovchar
Near the waterfall in Yaremche
Denys Ovchar
Yaremche souvenir market
Denys Ovchar
Restaurant "Hutsulshchyna". Architect Lukomski
Denys Ovchar
On the way to Pirs-Dora mountain
Harry Becker
607b3678 Panorama
You Changyeol
Myauk Guni (North Guni) Temple in Bagan
Harry Becker
The Venetian
luis davilla
portia winery by norman foster. gumiel de izan. burgos. spain
K. Herr
Fedaiapass Stausee
Vlad Pasko
Rocks on the beach Curieuse island
Güliz Çorgunlu Özkan
Sardes (Sart) Antic City
Aleksandr Reznik
2014 05 20 223833 New York Brooklyn Manhattan bridge
Michał Nyklewicz
Milky Way in Leicester
Евгений Орлов
Perm. Garden of Eden. Bridal Bridge.
Miradouro Do Elevador De Santa Justa
Junsuk Song
mansuk orange chicken
Явірник = Яворник
m. Synyachka
Стежка Довбуша, Яремче
m. Synyachka
Kolomyya - Vidrodzhennya sq.
m. Synyachka
Підніжжя г. Синячка
More About Europe

Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights. In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. Text by Steve Smith.