Plasencia is a town and Spanish town, located in the northern province of Caceres, one of the two provinces of Extremadura. It is located at the southern end Jerte river valley and in the region of the same name, in the western foothills of the Central whose summits should the natural border between the provinces of Salamanca and Avila Caceres. It is also the seat of the Diocese of the same name. So is the judicial district of Plasencia and until the nineteenth century Sexmo headquarters of Plasencia.

Copyright: Lorenzo Valles Vila
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 31000x15500
Taken: 12/09/2010
Uploaded: 10/10/2010
Updated: 30/09/2014


Tags: extremadura; caceres; pueblos; plazas; hd; alta resolución plasencia; monumental; romanico; plaza; de; san; nicolas
comments powered by Disqus

Alfonso de Ancos
San Nicolas Church
Jero Morales
Parador plasencia
Jero Morales
Bar Parador Plasencia
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Plasencia Parador
Jero Morales
Paradorplasencia panorama equi
Antonio Jesus Sanabria Marcos
Old Cathedral of Plasencia
Sotero Ferreira
Catedral Velha de Plasencia
Antonio Jesus Sanabria Marcos
Plaza de la catedral
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Plasencia Catedral
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Jero Morales
Plasencia Cathedral
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Catedral de Plasencia
H.David Muñoz RV360
Parque Biblioteca España - Medellín Colombia
Sijo Abraham
tribals adimaly
Ramin Dehdashti
The Ali Qoli Aqa Bathhouse
Oliver Mann
Oxygen plant of V rocket factory
Saša Stojanović
Miroc mountain
David Mariotti
Rosa Parks Bus, Henry Ford Museum
Louis-Alexis Fontaine
Mine ochre of bruoux 001
Oliver Mann
Ghost Subway Station Dresdener Street
Carnac Yacht Club
Emile Duijker
pont Alexandre
Konrad Łaszczyński
Chouwara tannery - Fes, Morocco
Daisuke Tomiyasu
Kobe Higashinada Danjiri 2009
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Torre De Santa Maria
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Plaza Del Rey
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Trujillanos square
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Arroyo de san Servan
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Los Santos de Maimona
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Solana De Los Barros
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Cordobilla de Lacara
Lorenzo Valles Vila
El Carrascalejo
More About

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.