Plaza San Francisco de Pamplona
Northern Spain
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 8658x4329
Uploaded: 01/10/2014
Updated: 02/10/2014


Tags: pamplona; españa; spain; teran; naret; san francisco javier
comments powered by Disqus

Florencio Ansoleaga Pamplona
Church of San Saturnino of Pamplona
josu barandiaran
Img 387080
josu barandiaran
Img 384165
Carsten Arenz
Pamplona - Town Hall Plaza
Plaza del Ayuntamiento de Pamplona
Kiosko of Seat of the castle of pamplona
Carsten Arenz
Pamplona - Pavilion on Plaza del Castillo
josu barandiaran
Img 081323
Seat of the castle of pamplona
Carsten Arenz
Pamplona - Cathedral Plaza
Carsten Arenz
Pamplona - Cathedral Cloister
Alejandro Ahumada
Railroad bridge over the Nazas river
Jonas Carlson Almqvist
Koh mook , emerald cave
Jonas Carlson Almqvist
Chicken island
Sea cliff
Pascal Moulin
Le café de la Paix de La Rochelle
Pascal BONY
Mark de Graaf
Tulip Fileds of Holland
Ivan Tsyrkunovich
Руины Храма в Новоспасске
yasushi kumon
shashin dowjow
Gil Frei
Bridge by the Lagoon Saloon, Bali
Michele Volpicella
Pedra da Macumba!! Rio de Janeiro
Purgatory Waterfall 2 of Rascafria Madrid
Nuestra Senyora of Guadalupe chapel on Barajas Airport T1
The Sagrario of metropolitan cathedral of Guayaquil
Plaza Daoiz Y Velarde De Oviedo
the search in Bicentenario park of vitacura
Pico Yordas desde las Peñas Prietas en Prioro
Catedral de la Almudena de Madrid 3
Lookout in Castell square of Benidorm
House of Jovellanos of Gijon
Tarna Valley of asturias
walking to the Aconcagua
More About Europe

Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights. In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. Text by Steve Smith.