Santa Marta

Being located in the Tierra de Barros noted for its plains, although it has to alter thatrelieves residual fullness. The south end is broken by the hills of Caledon, whose most important summits are the hill of that name (548 m) and Valdelagrana (511 m). Fromthis point north the peneplain opens softly furrowed by some minor valleys. To the northwest the terrain is completely flat

Copyright: Lorenzo valles vila
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 31000x15500
Uploaded: 04/01/2011
Updated: 16/08/2013
Views: 293
comments powered by Disqus

Jero Morales
Santa Marta de los Barros
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Aceuchal Plaza
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Solana De Los Barros
Juan Zambrano
Mi primera esférica
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Villafranca de los Barros
Jero Morales
Villafranca De Los Barros
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Villafranca de los Barros, Plaza del Ayuntamiento
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Los Santos de Maimona
Jero Morales
Santos de Maimona
Asset Imaging Photography
Andrew Bodrov
Park Kadriorg Japanese Garden
Heiner Straesser - derPanoramafotograf.com
Dining Room, Uchisar
Zoran Strajin
Bazzar Shop, Via Dolorosa, Old City, Jerusalem
Louis-Alexis Fontaine
Accélérateur 4MeV IPN Lyon 002 111006
Özgür Örsoğlu
Ayhan Kotra Sinop
Vil Muhametshin
Baroque immersion at the Rundale palace, Latvia
Ibrahim Tunca
Konya Kombassan Tower, North-east view
Mariusz Kalinowski
Nohoval cove
Jan Vrsinsky
Fish in Terra Nostra Park
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Villagarcia de la Torre
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Zarza de Montanchez
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Plaza Mayor Hd Psz
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Dolmen de Lacara
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Villafranca de los Barros, Plaza del Ayuntamiento
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Zalamea de la Serena
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Aqueduct of the Miracles
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Aqueduct arcades
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Iron bridge
More About

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.