Santos de Maimona
License license
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Jero Morales EXPERT Taken 09:33, 23/08/2010 - Views loading...


Santos de Maimona

The World > Europe > Spain

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down

Los Santos de Maimona, es un municipio español, perteneciente a la provincia de Badajoz (comunidad autónoma de Extremadura).

comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in


A: Los Santos de Maimona

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 20 meters away

Plaza of Spain: In the old town is a broad representation of architecture. In the Plaza of Spain, you...

Los Santos de Maimona

B: Fuente de Los Santos De Maimona

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 480 meters away

The river network of low flow streams are suffering from total dry season of spring, not running agai...

Fuente de Los Santos De Maimona

C: Santos de Maimona, Pilar de Vistahermosa

by Jero Morales, 490 meters away

Santos de Maimona, Pilar de Vistahermosa

D: Villafranca de los Barros

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 13.0 km away

Villafranca has two major wine cooperatives: San Jose and San Isidro. In 1996 the company installed "...

Villafranca de los Barros

E: Villafranca De Los Barros

by Jero Morales, 13.1 km away

Villafranca De Los Barros

F: Villafranca de los Barros, Plaza del Ayuntamiento

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 13.1 km away

Villafranca de los Barros is the center of a vast basin of fertile clay soil, nearby semicircle Alang...

Villafranca de los Barros,  Plaza del Ayuntamiento

G: The Bull of Spain in Extremadura

by jose-ignacio-teran, 20.3 km away

The Bull of Spain in Extremadura

H: Usagre

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 21.8 km away

Based on writings of Latin authors Clusio and Strabo, Usagre already existed in the Beturia Túrdulos ...


I: Bienvenida

by Jero Morales, 22.5 km away


J: Bienvenida

by Lorenzo Valles Vila, 22.7 km away

It is located east of Zafra, the boundary edge with the countryside of Llerena, ie a domain of soft-l...


This panorama was taken in

This is an overview of

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.

Share this panorama