Scarlino-San Donato church
License license
Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Renzo Falconi EXPERT Taken 10:16, 01/05/2011 - Views loading...


Scarlino-San Donato church

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in Tuscany


A: Scarlino-Piazza near "Largo Beccani"

by Renzo Falconi, 20 meters away

Scarlino-Piazza near "Largo Beccani"

B: Scarlino-Terrazza Appiani-

by Renzo Falconi, 120 meters away

Scarlino-Terrazza Appiani-

C: Scarlino-Piazza Garibaldi-

by Renzo Falconi, 200 meters away

Scarlino-Piazza Garibaldi-

D: Scarlino-San Martino church-

by Renzo Falconi, 230 meters away

This is San Martino Church placed in Scarlino town. The church was built on 1759 over the oldest chur...

Scarlino-San Martino church-

E: Scarlino-Via Martiri d'Istria e "City hall"

by Renzo Falconi, 230 meters away

Scarlino-Via Martiri d'Istria e "City hall"

F: Scarlino-Chiesa di S. Martino-

by Renzo Falconi, 240 meters away

Scarlino-Chiesa di S. Martino-

G: Scarlino-Via Belvedere

by Renzo Falconi, 290 meters away

Scarlino-Via Belvedere

H: Scarlino-Castle and panorama

by Renzo Falconi, 330 meters away

Scarlino-Castle and panorama

I: Scarlino-Castle park-

by Renzo Falconi, 330 meters away

Scarlino-Castle park-

J: Scarlino castle

by Renzo Falconi, 370 meters away

Scarlino castle

This panorama was taken in Tuscany

This is an overview of Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.

Share this panorama