Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Štefan Grgič EXPERT Taken 22:34, 23/10/2008 - Views loading...


The World > Europe > Croatia > Istria > Rijeka

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in Rijeka


A: Rijeka dock

by mantas talmantas, 40 meters away

Spending time at 5 am in Rijeka docks. Eating breakfast - hot borek with salty white cheese. In July ...

Rijeka dock

B: Rijeka Panorama near Terminal

by Ivan Pavlovic, 220 meters away

My first panorama of Rijeka, Croatia, shot near Terminal in the port of Rijeka.

Rijeka Panorama near Terminal


by Štefan Grgič, 220 meters away

D: The Capuchin church - facade

by Štefan Grgič, 290 meters away

The Capuchin church - facade

E: Capuchin Church

by Štefan Grgič, 310 meters away

Capuchin Church

F: Korzo - Municipality of Rijeka

by Štefan Grgič, 330 meters away

Korzo - Municipality of Rijeka

G: PEEK&POKE Club/Computer museum - Church St. Vitus

by Damir Jevtic, 560 meters away

Pamp is taken in the center of Rijeka (Croatia) and you can see entrance to PEEK&POKE Club/Comput...

PEEK&POKE Club/Computer museum - Church St. Vitus

H: Trsatska gradina

by Čarli Brezac Benigar, 1.5 km away

Trsatska gradina

I: Trsat

by Boris Mrdja, 1.5 km away

View from Old Trsat Castle in Rijeka, Croatia. Originally built during 13th century on the ruins of o...


J: Crkva Gospe Trsatske

by Sergei Graovac, 1.5 km away

Crkva Gospe Trsatske

Crkva Gospe Trsatske

This panorama was taken in Rijeka, Istria

This is an overview of Istria

Istria (Croatian, Slovene: Istra; Italian: Istria; Istriot: Eîstria), formerly Histria (Latin), is the largest peninsula in the Adriatic Sea. The peninsula is located at the head of the Adriatic between the Gulf of Trieste and the Bay of Kvarner. It is shared by three countries: Croatia, Slovenia and Italy.

Share this panorama