Sherman Cymru Auditorium
comments powered by Disqus

Phillip Roberts
Sherman Cymru Ticket Office
Richard Parkinson
Cathays Park
Richard Parkinson
Greyfriars Rd
Richard Parkinson
Bute Park
Richard Parkinson
Queen St.
Jon Mills
Arab Room, Cardiff Castle by Jon Rowley
Phillip Roberts
Cardiff Castle West Gate Wales UK
Richard Parkinson
Church St.
Richard Parkinson
Cardiff Castle
Richard Parkinson
The Hayes
Richard Parkinson
Richard Parkinson
St. Mary Street
Marcin Klaban
Abandoned school workshops.
jacky cheng
2012-Sichuan - West Town - The barber-1
Kah Wai Lin
Amargosa Opera House
Arno Dietz
Utting am Ammersee bei Nacht
Martin Hertel
Gimme a beer
Marek Koszorek
Ponta do Pargo
Ninoslav Adzibaba
Louvre Inner Court
Alessandro Ugazio
Introspectacular by Deniz Kurtel, blue lights
Federico Infanti
Teatro Stabile del Veneto Carlo Goldoni
Luis Erantzcani
Night sun at Balandra
Amin Abedini
Nasir Al Mulk Mosque, Shiraz, Iran
Saline by night
Phillip Roberts
Atradius Building Cardiff Bay
Phillip Roberts
Sculptural Sails Cardiff Bay Barrage Wales UK
Phillip Roberts
The Hardwick, Abergavenny, Monmouth, Wales (Y Fenni, Trefynwy, Cymru)
Phillip Roberts
Coed Y Werin Caerphilly 1
Phillip Roberts
Three Cliffs Bay Sunset
Phillip Roberts
Irthingborough 1
Phillip Roberts
Burriana Beach Nerja
Phillip Roberts
Morning On The Stiperstones
Phillip Roberts
York Breakwater 2 Barry Island
Phillip Roberts
Three Cliffs Bay
Phillip Roberts
Butespace Gallery
Phillip Roberts
Pontsticill Reservoir, Brecon Beacons, Wales
More About Cardiff

Cardiff is home to the Welsh government in Cardiff Bay and much of the media in Wales. Doctor Who and Torchwood along with other television series are filmed mostly within the City and County of Cardiff. It has the biggest media sector in the UK outside London, being home to several television studios and radio stations. It was a small town until the early 19th century and came to prominence as a major port for the transport of coal following the arrival of industry in the region. Cardiff was made a city in 1905, and proclaimed capital of Wales in 1955.