Projections and Nav Modes
  • Normal View
  • Fisheye View
  • Architectural View
  • Stereographic View
  • Little Planet View
  • Panini View
Click and Drag / QTVR mode
Share this panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
This panorama can be embedded into a non-commercial site at no charge. Read more
Do you agree to the Terms & Conditions?
For commercial use, contact us
Embed this Panorama
For Non-Commercial Use Only
For commercial use, contact us
License this Panorama

Enhances advertising, editorial, film, video, TV, Websites, and mobile experiences.



Sunset in Alexandrovka
Kaluga Oblast

База отделения геофизики геологического факультета МГУ была основана в 1960 году сотрудниками лаборатории электроразведки ВНИИ Геофизики. 

С 1989 года преподавателями кафедры и сотрудниками электроразведочной лаборатории ВНИИГеофизики было принято решение перенести студенческую практику отделения геофизики МГУ по электроразведке на Александровскую базу Калужской области.
В 1995 году Александровская база была передана на баланс Геологического факультета МГУ. С этого года техническое обеспечение студенческих практик взяла на себя геофизическая компания "Северо Запад", созданная А.Г. Яковлевым.
Со второй половины 90-х база в д. Александровка становится межвузовским полигоном, на котором проходят практику студенты Геологического факультета МГУ, Геофизического факультета РГГРУ, Дубнинского "Университета природы общества и человека", одновременно она является полигоном фирм "Северо-Запад" и “Геоскан-М” по испытанию новой аппаратуры и усовершенствованию методики электроразведочных работ, а также местом проведения всероссийских и международных геофизических школ и семинаров.

View More »

Copyright: Anton Grinevskiy
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 10000x5000
Taken: 03/06/2013
Uploaded: 04/07/2013
Updated: 06/04/2015


Tags: alexandrovka; александровка; geophysics; геофизика; summer; закат; sunset
comments powered by Disqus
More About Kaluga Oblast

Kaluga Oblast  is a federal subject of Russia (an oblast). Its administrative center is the city of Kaluga. It was created in 1944 out of four other oblasts: Moskva Oblast, Orel Oblast, Smolensk Oblast, and Tula Oblast. It is located at the historical region of the former Kaluga Governorate.