1 Like

The Bull of Spain in Extremadura
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 15000x7500
Uploaded: 13/11/2009
Updated: 09/04/2012


Tags: the bull; bull; spain; teran; naret; osborne
comments powered by Disqus

Jero Morales
Fuente de Cantos
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Fuente de Cantos
Jero Morales
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Villagarcia de la Torre
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Fuente de Los Santos De Maimona
Jero Morales
Santos de Maimona, Pilar de Vistahermosa
Jero Morales
Santos de Maimona
Lorenzo Valles Vila
Los Santos de Maimona
swamp of tentudia
Church of the monastery of tentudia
jacky cheng
2012-Chengdu - wangjiang Park-15
Kudo Kenji Photograph
Crystal Serenity & Queen Elizabeth at Corfu-Κέρκυρα
Uwe Wieteck
Maxh tte die turbinenhalle im kraftwerk
Henrik Fessler
The Milky Way Over Rakow Mecklenburg Germany
Lotus Trail
Marek Lomnicky
Matterhorn from under the Hörnli ridge
Paul Mears
Frankland Islands
Majeed Panahee joo
Nobico Co Ali Sakhi Neda Naraghi Nobico Designing And Consulting Group Kashan 04
Paul Linden
Mystical Black Forest Germany
Cheng Gang
Night of Beishan Road
Marek Lomnicky
High Tatras - Polsky hreben
Martin Broomfield
Fishermen, Kilindoni, Mafia Island, Tanzania
Romans channels of Medulas 1
Santisimo Cristo de la Fe church of Madrid
Zapardel Square and modernist house Mori of Luanco
Building port in San esteban of pravia of asturias
Chapel of Christ of majadahonda
Santa Catalina Monastery 8 in Arequipa
Plaza de la Catedral de Albarracin
Cachorro bridge of Sevilla
Vega de Ario refuge of asturias
Estacion De Atocha De Madrid
Market crafts in senyora square of benidorm
More About

Extremadura (Estremaura in Extremadura and the fala). It is a Spanish autonomous community located in the southwest of the Iberian Peninsula. It is composed of the two largest provinces in Spain: Cáceres yBadajoz. Extremadura bounded on the north by the provinces of Salamanca, Ávila (Castilla y León), south conHuelva, Sevilla and Cordoba (Andalusia), on the east, with Toledo and Ciudad Real (Castilla-La Mancha) and west conPortugal. Its capital is Mérida (Augusta Emerita old), the city recognized by the Statute of Autonomy as the seat of the Government of Extremadura.