Loading ...

Panoramic photo by Seungsang Yoo(유승상) EXPERT Taken 01:45, 29/06/2007 - Views loading...



The World > Asia > Jilin Province

  • Like / unlike
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Nearby images in Jilin Province


A: the scenery in Tumen city

by yunzen liu, 40 meters away

Tumen is a county-level city in Yanbian Korean Autonomous Prefecture, within Jilin province of northe...

the scenery  in Tumen city

B: 图们凉水断桥

by HongYan Wang, 13.2 km away


C: Yanji youth lake park

by jacky cheng, 28.6 km away

Yanji youth lake park:Yenchi heritage attraction quite a lot. The humanities landscape has the Bohai ...

Yanji youth lake park

D: streetscape yanji Ayuntamiento

by gilyong-kang, 29.1 km away

streetscape yanji Ayuntamiento

E: 青年湖广场

by HongYan Wang, 29.1 km away


F: 青年湖广场

by HongYan Wang, 29.2 km away



G: Yenchi park

by jacky cheng, 29.2 km away

The Yenchi park located at the Yenchi river bank, the area 35 hectares, with the Yanbian University, ...

Yenchi park

H: 布尔哈通河

by HongYan Wang, 29.2 km away



I: shankoupaocai

by gilyong-kang, 29.2 km away



J: 布尔哈通河

by HongYan Wang, 29.3 km away



This panorama was taken in Jilin Province

This is an overview of Jilin Province

Jilin referred to as "Ji", the provincial capital, Changchun. Located in east longitude 122-131 degrees, 41-46 degrees north latitude, an area of 18.74 square kilometers, accounting for 2% of the total area. It is located in the middle of Northeast China, in Japan, Russia, North Korea, South Korea, Mongolia and northeast China, consisting of the hinterland areas of Northeast Asia. North of Heilongjiang Province, Liaoning Province, south, west of Inner Mongolia Autonomous Region, the East and the Russian border, southeast of the Tumen River, Yalu River as the boundary, and the Democratic People's Republic across the River. 650 kilometers from east to west, 300 km from north to south. Southeast high, low northwest of the Midwest is a vast plain. Jurisdiction of Changchun - a sub-rovincial city, Jilin, Siping, Tonghua, Baishan, Liaoyuan, White City, Matsubara seven prefecture-level cities and the Yanbian Korean Autonomous Prefecture.

Share this panorama