Visona Creek

The Visona creek in S.Andrea di Compito is located along "The route of the water" that has as its purpose the protection of water as a common good, will promote the best spring water in the area.

Copyright: Giovanni russo
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 11680x5840
Uploaded: 01/04/2013
Updated: 21/07/2013


Tags: nature; creek; torrent; visona; s.andrea di compito; the route of water; tuscany; italy
comments powered by Disqus

Giovanni Russo
The Golden Words
Vincenzo Bernardi
Mount Serra view
Giovanni Russo
In the home of Santa Claus
Giovanni Russo
Foretaste the Christmas 2013
Renzo Falconi
Buti-Piazza Giuseppe Garibaldi
Giovanni Russo
Pastry shop Pracchia
Simona Bartolomei
Baluardo Cairoli Mura di Lucca
Simona Bartolomei
Bastion San Colombano, Walls of Lucca
Carsten Arenz
Lucca - Medieval Wall
Simona Bartolomei
Bastion San Regolo, Walls of Lucca
Carsten Arenz
Lucca - On Medieval Wall
Simona Bartolomei
Bastion San Salvatore, Walls of Lucca
Richard Drew
Mausoleum of the Archangels
Tibor Illes
Szoke Tisza hotel ship wreck - dance hall
Sandor Veress
Village Museum (Falumuzeum), Holloko
Federico Infanti
Cormons S Adalberto
Naum Krstanovski Nakka
St. Archangel Michael 12th century Macedonia, Prilep
Martin Berta
Calvary Presov Winter Summer
Igor Marx
Manuel Giné
Plaça dels Sedassos
Henk Keijzer
View from the 41st floor of the Circolo Italiano, Sao Paulo, Brazil
Emile Duijker
woodstock in Bloemendaal
Jann Lipka
Poland -Sukiennice Krakow - Drapers Hall - ancient shopping mall of Krakow
Heinz Kirschner
Giovanni Russo
Astronomical Observatory
Giovanni Russo
Belvedere of cape lighthouse in Portofino bay
Giovanni Russo
Portofino from the pier
Giovanni Russo
Torrente Visona
Giovanni Russo
On The Cassero Senese Fortification
Giovanni Russo
Blue Lake
Giovanni Russo
Abbey Of San Galgano
Giovanni Russo
Giovanni Russo
The Golden Words
Giovanni Russo
Massa Marittima
Giovanni Russo
Giovanni Russo
A Look On Massa Marittima
More About Tuscany

The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.