WuHu downtown the North building of HuaYi Plaza
Anhui Province

WuHu downtown the North building of HuaYi Plaza

Copyright: Fish4fish
Type: Spherical
Resolution: 10174x5087
Taken: 07/08/2012
Uploaded: 17/12/2012
Updated: 16/07/2014


Tags: wuhu; plaza; downtown; building
comments powered by Disqus
More About Anhui Province

Anhui Province, a province of the PRC, located in the east, the Yangtze River Delta hinterland. Across the Huaihe River, Yangtze River, the three major river systems Xin'anjiang. Provincial capital of Hefei. Anhui geographical diversity, both north and south colors. Is a southern province of Anhui Qing, Kangxi 6 years (AD 1667), analysis of southern provinces of Jiangsu and Anhui provinces and the formal province, take time Anqing, Huizhou, two governments, named after the first word. Territory Wan Shan, Anhui water, that today's Anhui Tianzhu Mountain and River, Spring and Autumn when the country was labeled Po, called Wan country, it is referred to Anhui Anhui.