20130801government square of Etuoke B...
License license
Loading ...

Foto panoramica di fish4fish EXPERT Scattata 09:57, 02/08/2013 - Views loading...


20130801government square of Etuoke Banner 托克旗镇东政府楼群广场

The World > Asia > China > Inner Mongolia

  • mi piace / non mi piace
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus

Immagini nelle vicinanze di Inner Mongolia


A: 20130801 government square of Etuoke Banner

di fish4fish, 60 metri di distanza

20130801 government square of Etuoke Banner

B: 20130801 Sand&grassland in summer

di fish4fish, 3.0 km di distanza

20130801 Sand&grassland in summer

C: 20130801 countryside in summer

di fish4fish, 3.1 km di distanza

20130801 countryside in summer

D: 20130803 Grasslands in summer

di fish4fish, 9.6 km di distanza

20130803 Grasslands in summer

E: 20130731 Rising sun at grasslands in summer

di fish4fish, 95.0 km di distanza

20130731 Rising sun at grasslands in summer

F: 20130805 gobi desert near the Yellow River

di fish4fish, 112.2 km di distanza

20130805 gobi desert near the Yellow River

G: 中國宁夏沙湖國家5A级景区

di East VR 胡耀鸣, 143.7 km di distanza



H: 中國宁夏沙湖國家5A级景区

di East VR 胡耀鸣, 144.1 km di distanza

中國宁夏沙湖國家5A级景区:    沙湖生态旅游区以其独特优美的自然景观和得天独厚的旅游资源日益受到海内外人士的关注,胡锦涛、江泽民等国家领导人先后亲临沙湖,江泽民还亲笔为景区题写了“沙湖”二字。200...


I: 成吉思汗陵

di sun-debin, 156.8 km di distanza



J: Inside The Mud House

di Maurizio Romano, 156.8 km di distanza

The name of this village is Tianji Zhang  and is not far from the city YinChuan. Here people still li...

Inside The Mud House

Questo panorama è stato scattato in Inner Mongolia

Questa è una vista generale di Inner Mongolia

Short Inner Mongolia. Located in the northern frontier of China, Northwest close to Mongolia and Russia. Area of 110 square kilometers; population of 23.26 million; to the largest number of Mongolian and Han, in addition, there are Korean, Hui, Manchu, Daur, Ewenki, Oroqen and other nationalities. Region is divided into 7 Union, jurisdiction 5 prefecture-level cities; its 15 county-level cities under another jurisdiction, 17 counties, 49 flags, 3 Autonomous Banner. Its capital. Baotou, Wulanchabu, Wuhai, Hailar, Tongliao and other major cities in the region.

Condividi questo panorama