Loser Summit
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Bernhard Vogl EXPERT 撮影日 11:00, 27/10/2006 - Views loading...


Loser Summit

The World > Europe > Austria

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Der Loser summit (1837m) - Totes Gebirge - Austria

Sergej Esnault作, ここから120メートル


Der Loser summit (1837m) - Totes Gebirge - Austria

B: Loser

Bernhard Vogl作, ここから470メートル


C: Rettenbachalm Pistenbully Langlauf Ski

Ralph G. Roeske作, 4.9kmかなた

Rettenbachalm Pistenbully Langlauf Ski

D: Rettenbachalm Jausenhuette

Ralph G. Roeske作, 5.4kmかなた

Rettenbachalm Jausenhuette

E: Rettenbachalm Ischl Hohe Schrott

Ralph G. Roeske作, 5.5kmかなた

Rettenbachalm Ischl Hohe Schrott

F: Rettenbachalm Loipe Start Ziel

Ralph G. Roeske作, 5.5kmかなた

Rettenbachalm Loipe Start Ziel

G: Bad Aussee

Ralph G. Roeske作, 5.7kmかなた

Bad Aussee

H: 201002271535 Grundlsee

Ralph G. Roeske作, 6.1kmかなた

201002271535 Grundlsee

I: 201002271422 Grundlsee

Ralph G. Roeske作, 6.2kmかなた

201002271422 Grundlsee

J: 201202051427 Grundlsee Rowena Ralph Salzkammergut

Ralph G. Roeske作, 7.0kmかなた

201202051427 Grundlsee Rowena Ralph Salzkammergut

このパノラマはhttp://www.360cities.net/ja/area/salzkammergut, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.