200907261431 Gosaubach Valley Pass Gs...
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Ralph G. Roeske EXPERT 撮影日 12:31, 26/07/2009 - Views loading...


200907261431 Gosaubach Valley Pass Gschuett Bundesstrasse

The World > Europe > Austria > Upper Austria

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Hallstaetter Seeufer March 2009

Ralph G. Roeske作, 2.0kmかなた

Hallstaetter Seeufer March 2009

B: Traunbruecke bei Steeg

Ralph G. Roeske作, 2.5kmかなた

Traunbruecke bei Steeg

C: By Hallstatt

Attila Farkas作, 2.9kmかなた

By Hallstatt

D: Hallstaetter See Krippensteinblick March 2009

Ralph G. Roeske作, 2.9kmかなた

Hallstaetter See Krippensteinblick March 2009

E: 200907311806 Hallstaetter See

Ralph G. Roeske作, 2.9kmかなた

200907311806 Hallstaetter See

F: Sunrise in Hallstatt

Zoltan Duray作, 3.6kmかなた

Sunrise in Hallstatt

G: 200908071757 Hallstatt

Ralph G. Roeske作, 3.6kmかなた

200908071757 Hallstatt

I: Skywalk

Wolfgang Diesenreiter作, 3.6kmかなた


J: Halstatt cemetery

Zoltán Szakonyi作, 3.6kmかなた

Halstatt cemetery

このパノラマはhttp://www.360cities.net/ja/area/salzkammergut, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.