Вход в большую соборную кенасу
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Владимир Доброхотов EXPERT 撮影日 16:55, 11/10/2011 - Views loading...


Вход в большую соборную кенасу

The World > Europe > Ukraine

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Karaite kenassas in Eupatoria2

Max Balyura作, ここから10メートル 以内

Karaite kenassas in Eupatoria2

B: Большая соборная кенаса

Владимир Доброхотов作, ここから10メートル

Большая соборная кенаса

C: Один из Караимских двориков

Владимир Доброхотов作, ここから10メートル

Один из Караимских двориков

D: Karaite kenassas in Eupatoria1

Max Balyura作, ここから10メートル

Karaite kenassas in Eupatoria1

E: Караимские кенасы

Владимир Доброхотов作, ここから20メートル

Караимские кенасы

F: Караимские кенасы. Дворик.

Владимир Доброхотов作, ここから30メートル

Караимские кенасы. Дворик.

G: Караимский лапидарий

Владимир Доброхотов作, ここから30メートル

Караимский лапидарий

H: Karaite kenassas in Eupatoria3

Max Balyura作, ここから30メートル

Karaite kenassas in Eupatoria3

I: Дворик евпаторийской кенасы

Владимир Доброхотов作, ここから40メートル

Дворик евпаторийской кенасы

J: Karaite kenesas. Main entrance

VirtualCrimea作, ここから60メートル

Karaite kenesas. Main entrance

このパノラマはUkraine, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.