Castello di Porrona - Piazza Tolomei -
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Renzo Falconi EXPERT 撮影日 10:37, 25/02/2012 - Views loading...


Castello di Porrona - Piazza Tolomei -

The World > Europe > Italy > Tuscany

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Castello di Porrona-Via della Fiera-

Renzo Falconi作, ここから50メートル

Castello di Porrona-Via della Fiera-

B: Cinigiano-Piazza Capitano Bruchi

Renzo Falconi作, 2.4kmかなた

Cinigiano-Piazza Capitano Bruchi

C: Montecucco-Church

Renzo Falconi作, 8.3kmかなた


D: Montelaterone-Castle

Renzo Falconi作, 8.7kmかなた

The village of Montelaterone belongs to the municipality of Arcidosso, in the province of Grosseto, r...


E: Montalcino-Sant'Angelo in Colle-Piazza Castello-

Renzo Falconi作, 10.2kmかなた

Montalcino-Sant'Angelo in Colle-Piazza Castello-

F: Montalcino-Sant Angelo in Colle-Pieve San Michele Arcangelo-

Renzo Falconi作, 10.2kmかなた

The Romanesque church dedicated to St. Michael the Archangel is situated in the locality of Sant 'Ang...

Montalcino-Sant Angelo in Colle-Pieve San Michele Arcangelo-

G: Saint Antimo Internal View

Federico Infanti作, 13.1kmかなた

Saint Antimo Internal View

H: Sant'Antimo monastero

Federico Infanti作, 13.1kmかなた

Sant'Antimo monastero

I: Abbazia di Sant'Antimo, inside

Uwe Buecher作, 13.2kmかなた

Abbazia di Sant'Antimo, inside

J: Abbazia di Sant'Antimo

Uwe Buecher作, 13.3kmかなた

Abbazia di Sant'Antimo



The Tuscany, one of the most beautiful Italian regions, is known throughout the world for its Landscapes and for the Works of Art that it houses (It is the birthplace of the Italian Renaissance). Six localities have been designated World Heritage Sites: the Historical Center of Florence, Siena, San Gimignano and Pienza, the Square of the Cathedral of Pisa with the Leaning Tower and the Val d'Orcia. It is in the central Italy and borders with Emilia Romagna (north), Marche and Umbria (east) and Lazio (South). The West coast is bathed from the Ligurian and Tyrrhenian Sea; here we can find the islands of the Tuscan archipelago including the island of Elba. The regional capital is Florence and the other provinces are: Arezzo, Grosseto, Livorno, Lucca, Massa, Pisa, Pistoia, Prato and Siena.