Castle Ilza
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Marek Matej EXPERT 撮影日 10:35, 05/05/2012 - Views loading...


Castle Ilza

The World > Europe > Poland

タグ: castle, tower, zamek, iłża

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Castle Ilza 3

Marek Matej作, ここから30メートル

Castle Ilza 3

B: Castle Ilza 2

Marek Matej作, ここから40メートル

Castle Ilza 2

C: Knights Tournament 1

Marek Matej作, ここから50メートル

Iłża 2012

Knights Tournament 1

D: Knights Tournament 2

Marek Matej作, ここから70メートル

Iłża 2012

Knights Tournament 2

E: Knights Tournament - camp 3

Marek Matej作, ここから180メートル

Iłża 2012

Knights Tournament - camp 3

F: Knights Tournament - camp 1

Marek Matej作, ここから180メートル

Iłża 2012

Knights Tournament - camp 1

G: Knights Tournament - camp 2

Marek Matej作, ここから200メートル

Iłża 2012

Knights Tournament - camp 2

H: Wąchock - Memory Wall and Cistercian Abbey

Adam Czapla作, 18.4kmかなた

Wąchock - Memory Wall and Cistercian Abbey

I: Cistercian monks Abbey in Wąchock

Adam Czapla作, 18.5kmかなた

Cistercian monks Abbey in Wąchock

J: Sanktuarium Kałków #1

Adam Czapla作, 22.5kmかなた

Sanktuarium Kałków #1

このパノラマはPoland, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.