Celje - Razlagova
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Marjan Gubensek EXPERT 撮影日 13:11, 31/10/2013 - Views loading...


Celje - Razlagova

The World > Europe > Slovenia

タグ: town, hotel

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Alma se je vrnila v Celje

Marjan Gubensek作, ここから10メートル

Alma se je vrnila v Celje

B: Celje - Celjski dom

Marjan Gubensek作, ここから30メートル

Celje - Celjski dom

C: Celje - Krekov trg ob 12.00

Marjan Gubensek作, ここから50メートル

Celje - Krekov trg ob 12.00

D: Celje-center

Marjan Gubensek作, ここから120メートル


E: Celje - Glavni trg

Marjan Gubensek作, ここから180メートル

Celje - Glavni trg

F: Pravljicna dezela Celje

Marjan Gubensek作, ここから180メートル

Pravljicna dezela Celje

G: Slomškov trg v Celju

Marjan Gubensek作, ここから210メートル

Slomškov trg v Celju

H: Avla v GZ Celje

Marjan Gubensek作, ここから230メートル

Avla v GZ Celje

I: Krozisce ob Savinji-Celje

Marjan Gubensek作, ここから350メートル

Krozisce ob Savinji-Celje

J: Pelikan - Celje

Marjan Gubensek作, ここから380メートル

Pelikan - Celje

このパノラマはSlovenia, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.