Cerveny Kamen 2
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Miroslav Pochyba EXPERT 撮影日 10:45, 27/01/2011 - Views loading...


Cerveny Kamen 2

The World > Europe > Slovakia

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Hrad / Castle Cerveny Kamen (SVK)

Cibula Vincent作, ここから30メートル

Hrad / Castle Cerveny Kamen (SVK)

B: Castle / Hrad Cerveny Kamen (SVK)

Cibula Vincent作, ここから60メートル

Vchod ho hradu / Entrance by Castle.

Castle / Hrad Cerveny Kamen (SVK)

C: Hrad Cerveny kamen

Chris Philippi作, ここから80メートル

Hrad Cerveny kamen

D: Hrad / Castle Cerveny Kamen (SVK)

Cibula Vincent作, ここから80メートル

Rotunda pod kamennou baštou. / Rotunda under The Bastion.

Hrad / Castle Cerveny Kamen (SVK)

E: Hrad / Castle Cerveny Kamen (SVK)

Cibula Vincent作, ここから90メートル

Hrad / Castle Cerveny Kamen (SVK)

F: Cerveny Kamen

Miroslav Pochyba作, ここから110メートル

Cerveny Kamen

G: Hrad / Castle Cerveny Kamen (SVK)

Cibula Vincent作, ここから120メートル

Nádvorie hradu Červený Kameň / Castle Courtyard.

Hrad / Castle Cerveny Kamen (SVK)

H: Hrad Cerveny kamen trhy

Chris Philippi作, ここから130メートル

Hrad Cerveny kamen trhy

I: Cerveny Kamen 3

Miroslav Pochyba作, ここから130メートル

Cerveny Kamen 3

J: Snowy trees under Kukla - Slovakia

Sergej Esnault作, 1.5kmかなた

Snowy trees under Kukla - Slovakia

このパノラマはSlovakia, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.