Crkva Sv. Jovana Krstitelja, Bele Vod...
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Bane Obradović EXPERT 撮影日 12:22, 16/08/2011 - Views loading...


Crkva Sv. Jovana Krstitelja, Bele Vode, Mokra Gora

The World > Europe > Serbia

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Crkva Svetog Jovana Krstitelja

Bane Obradović作, ここから10メートル

Crkva Svetog Jovana Krstitelja

B: Golubici Railway Station

Bane Obradović作, ここから460メートル

Golubici Railway Station

C: Vozi Ćira lepu Zoru

Bane Obradović作, ここから820メートル

Vozi Ćira lepu Zoru

D: Jatare train station, Mokra gora

Bane Obradović作, 1.1kmかなた

Jatare train station, Mokra gora

E: Drvengrad na Mećavniku, Mokra gora

Bane Obradović作, 1.3kmかなた

Drvengrad na Mećavniku, Mokra gora

F: Crkva Sv Proroka Ilije

Bane Obradović作, 1.3kmかなた

Crkva Sv Proroka Ilije

G: Narrow gauge steam locomotive, Mokra Gora

Bane Obradović作, 1.3kmかなた

The narrow gauge railway line in Mokra Gora on the northern slopes of mountain Zlatibor in Serbia cli...

Narrow gauge steam locomotive, Mokra Gora

H: Mecavnik, Drvengrad, Mokra Gora

Atila Bezdan作, 1.3kmかなた

Mecavnik, Drvengrad, Mokra Gora

I: Drvengrad, Mokra gora, Srbija

Saša Stojanović作, 1.3kmかなた

Drvengrad (Serbian cyrillic: Дрвенград), meaning Wooden Town in Serbian is a traditional village that...

Drvengrad, Mokra gora, Srbija

J: Crkva Na Mecavniku

Bane Obradović作, 1.3kmかなた

Crkva Na Mecavniku

このパノラマはSerbia, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.