Dentists: Donkers, Duijn en Frederiksen
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin PRO EXPERT 撮影日 13:18, 29/06/2012 - Views loading...

Dentists: Donkers, Duijn en Frederiksen

The World > Europe > Netherlands

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: The Botha square near Sonsbeek Park

Coos Dam作, ここから240メートル

The Bothaplein in Arnhem.

The Botha square near Sonsbeek Park

B: Truebarista on the Sonsbeek Markt

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから250メートル

Truebarista on the Sonsbeek Markt

C: jacob cremerstraat 108 arnhem

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから260メートル

jacob cremerstraat 108 arnhem

D: Wijnhuissonsbeek

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから270メートル


E: Snowfun at Villa Sonsbeek

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから290メートル

Snowfun at Villa Sonsbeek

F: Jansbuitensingel 7 arnhem

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから330メートル

Jansbuitensingel 7 arnhem

G: Palatijn Sonsbeek Arnhem

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから350メートル

Palatijn Sonsbeek Arnhem

H: Sonsbeek park

Coos Dam作, ここから350メートル

In early spring a view on the white villa and the old water mill (now an information center) in Sonsb...

Sonsbeek park

I: Vesta lounge

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから380メートル

Vesta lounge

J: Vesta centrale hal

Studio Mambeau - Martijn Baudoin作, ここから390メートル

Vesta centrale hal

このパノラマはNetherlands, Europeで撮影されました


Europe is generally agreed to be the birthplace of western culture, including such legendary innovations as the democratic nation-state, football and tomato sauce.

The word Europe comes from the Greek goddess Europa, who was kidnapped by Zeus and plunked down on the island of Crete. Europa gradually changed from referring to mainland Greece until it extended finally to include Norway and Russia.

Don't be confused that Europe is called a continent without looking like an island, the way the other continents do. It's okay. The Ural mountains have steadily been there to divide Europe from Asia for the last 250 million years. Russia technically inhabits "Eurasia".

Europe is presently uniting into one political and economic zone with a common currency called the Euro. The European Union originated in 1993 and is now composed of 27 member states. Its headquarters is in Brussels, Belgium.

Do not confuse the EU with the Council of Europe, which has 47 member states and dates to 1949. These two bodies share the same flag, national anthem, and mission of integrating Europe. The headquarters of the Council are located in Strasbourg, France, and it is most famous for its European Court of Human Rights.

In spite of these two bodies, there is still no single Constitution or set of laws applying to all the countries of Europe. Debate rages over the role of the EU in regards to national sovereignty. As of January 2009, the Lisbon Treaty is the closest thing to a European Constitution, yet it has not been approved by all the EU states. 

Text by Steve Smith.