Dinkelsbuehl Koppengasse
License license
Loading ...

パノラマを撮影したのは Olaf Nitz EXPERT 撮影日 11:29, 02/08/2010 - Views loading...


Dinkelsbuehl Koppengasse

The World > Europe > Germany > Bavaria > Franconia

  • いいね! / ダメ
  • thumbs up
  • thumbs down
comments powered by Disqus



A: Dinkelsbuehl Steingasse

Olaf Nitz作, ここから30メートル

Dinkelsbuehl Steingasse

B: Dinkelsbühl - Steingasse

H.J.Weber作, ここから40メートル

Dinkelsbühl - Steingasse

C: Dinkelsbuehl Steingasse

Olaf Nitz作, ここから40メートル

Dinkelsbuehl Steingasse

D: Dinkelsbuehl Segringer Str

Olaf Nitz作, ここから50メートル

Dinkelsbuehl Segringer Str

E: Dinkelsbühl - Rathaus

H.J.Weber作, ここから70メートル

Dinkelsbühl - Rathaus

F: Dinkelsbuehl Bauhofstrasse

Olaf Nitz作, ここから80メートル

Dinkelsbuehl Bauhofstrasse

G: Dinkelsbühl - Altstadt Segringer Strasse

H.J.Weber作, ここから150メートル

Dinkelsbühl - Altstadt Segringer Strasse

H: Dinkelsbuehl Schrannengasse

Olaf Nitz作, ここから180メートル

Dinkelsbuehl Schrannengasse

I: Dinkelsbühl - Dr Martin Luther Strasse

H.J.Weber作, ここから190メートル

Dinkelsbühl - Dr Martin Luther Strasse

J: Dinkelsbuehl Elsasser Gasse

Olaf Nitz作, ここから190メートル

Dinkelsbuehl Elsasser Gasse




Franconia (German: Franken) is a region of Germany comprising the northern parts of the modern state of Bavaria, a small part of southern Thuringia, and a region in northeastern Baden-Württemberg called Heilbronn-Franken. The Bavarian part is made up of the administrative regions of Lower Franconia (Unterfranken), Middle Franconia (Mittelfranken), and Upper Franconia (Oberfranken).

Franconia (like France) is named after the Germanic tribe of the Franks. This tribe played a major role after the breakdown of the Roman Empire and colonised large parts of medieval Europe.

Modern day Franconia comprises only a very tiny and rather remote part of the settlement area of the ancient Franks. In German, Franken is used for both modern day Franconians and the historic Franks, which leads to some confusion. The historic Frankish Empire, Francia, is actually the common precursor of the Low Countries, France and Germany. In 843 the Treaty of Verdun led to the partition of Francia into West Francia (modern day France), Middle Francia (from the Low Countries along the Rhine valley to northern Italy) and East Francia (modern day Germany). Frankreich, the German word for "France", and Frankrijk, the Dutch word for "France"; literally mean "the Frankish Empire".